DEVELOPER

The Ratkovich Company
p. | 213.486.6500

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michael Taylor, Director of Property Management and Construction
e. | mtaylor@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

Lauren A. Lopez, Property Manager
e. | llopez@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

CBRE OFFICE LEASING TEAM

Jeffrey S. Pion, Vice Chairman
Deron White, Senior Vice President
John Zanetos, First Vice President

Chris Penrose, First Vice President
e. | chris.penrose@cbre.com
p. | 213.613.3108

RETAIL LEASING TEAM

Christopher Speciale, The Bloc
e. | cspeciale@cox.net

Kathleen Miller, The Bloc
e. | kmiller@ratkovich.com

Katie Chamberlain, The Bloc
e. | kchamberlain@natadvisors.com

Pop-Up + Cube Leasing

Deborah Kravitz
e. | deborah@proresourcesinc.com
p. | 310.734.7843

HOST AN EVENT AT THE BLOC

Dan Burgner, Burgner Experiential
e. | dan@burgnerexperiential.com
p. | 949.922.1618

MARKETING + ADVERTISING

Meg Byrne, Branding and Marketing Manager
e. | mbyrne@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

PRESS INQUIRIES

GOLIN
e. | thebloc@golin.com
p. | 213.335.5500


Square

where you beat the 3 pm slump.

where you got the big idea.

where you made history.

WHERE BURRATA AND YOU FIRST MET.

where you decided you do look good in pink.

where you got your wish.

where you found you.


Square

THE TALK

@mleitnerAIA @metrolosangeles Glad you enjoyed your Sbux here at The Bloc!!
Friday Aug 18, 2017 - 2:42am

RT @braeves: The Bloc // 7.20.17 // Los Angeles b&w series by Mary Joyce https://t.co/LscOFT89iE
Friday Aug 18, 2017 - 2:40am

You guys rocked!! https://t.co/EWqxYFxTQi
Friday Aug 18, 2017 - 2:40am

Glad you enjoyed your Sbux here at The Bloc!! https://t.co/06yr9dxbcI
Friday Aug 18, 2017 - 2:39am

@dtlatimes Hope you all had fun!!
Friday Aug 18, 2017 - 2:38am

Square

EVENTS