LOCATION

700 South Flower
Los Angeles, California 90017
Get Directions

DEVELOPER

The Ratkovich Company
p. | 213.486.6500

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michael Taylor, Director of Property Management and Construction
e. | mtaylor@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

Lauren A. Lopez, Property Manager
e. | llopez@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

CBRE OFFICE LEASING TEAM

Jeffrey S. Pion, Vice Chairman
Deron White, Senior Vice President
John Zanetos, First Vice President

Chris Penrose, First Vice President
e. | chris.penrose@cbre.com
p. | 213.613.3108

RETAIL LEASING TEAM

Kathleen Miller, The Bloc
e. | kmiller@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

Kristin Teufel, The Bloc
e. | kteufel@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

PRESS INQUIRIES

GOLIN
e. | thebloc@golin.com
p. | 213.335.5500

HOST AN EVENT AT THE BLOC

Dan Burgner, Burgner Experiential
e. | dan@burgnerexperiential.com
p. | 949.922.1618


Square

where you beat the 3 pm slump.

where you got the big idea.

where you made history.

WHERE BURRATA AND YOU FIRST MET.

where you decided you do look good in pink.

where you got your wish.

where you found you.


Square

THE TALK

Night Swim Anyone?! jessicakaunang #Springbreak #NightSwim #Hotel #LosAngeles @ The Bloc https://t.co/WSM8BzGQbT
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 - 12:31pm

Ready for your next vacay in DTLA? We know @camillebena is! @sheratonhotella #spring #DTLA #vacation #holiday… https://t.co/IQebRwhd3T
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 - 6:33am

RT @TheGraffHunter: WRDSMTH @TheBlocLA #LA #streetart #DTLA 📍 https://t.co/GmOiNNa5BP
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 - 6:25am

RT @happeninginDTLA: New #DTLA Artwork🎨 Multi Part Series by the Talented Artist @WRDSMTH 🙌🏽 Head 2 @TheBlocLA 2 see the Different Works👀 h…
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 - 6:25am

RT @WRDSMTH: 'odds' with my friend & actor @Ponceman Photo Credit: @thesap #WRDSMTH https://t.co/mTplz61rn9
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 - 6:24am

Square

EVENTS