DEVELOPER

The Ratkovich Company
p. | 213.486.6500

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michael Taylor, Director of Property Management and Construction
e. | mtaylor@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

Lauren A. Lopez, Property Manager
e. | llopez@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

CBRE OFFICE LEASING TEAM

Jeffrey S. Pion, Vice Chairman
Deron White, Senior Vice President
John Zanetos, First Vice President

Chris Penrose, First Vice President
e. | chris.penrose@cbre.com
p. | 213.613.3108

RETAIL LEASING TEAM

Kathleen Miller, The Bloc
e. | kmiller@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

Kristin Teufel, The Bloc
e. | kteufel@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

Pop-Up + Cube Leasing

Deborah Kravitz
e. | deborah@proresourcesinc.com
p. | 310.734.7843

HOST AN EVENT AT THE BLOC

Dan Burgner, Burgner Experiential
e. | dan@burgnerexperiential.com
p. | 949.922.1618

MARKETING + ADVERTISING

Meg Byrne, Branding and Marketing Manager
e. | mbyrne@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

PRESS INQUIRIES

GOLIN
e. | thebloc@golin.com
p. | 213.335.5500


Square

where you beat the 3 pm slump.

where you got the big idea.

where you made history.

WHERE BURRATA AND YOU FIRST MET.

where you decided you do look good in pink.

where you got your wish.

where you found you.


Square

THE TALK

What's for dinner? We know what we're having sheratonladt #TheBlocLA @ The Bloc https://t.co/7CEfBYKods
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017 - 1:07pm

Who else loves shopping as much as we do?! Market on The Square going down at The Bloc tomorrow… https://t.co/SLDqZVJIiA
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017 - 12:06pm

Monday @theblocla isn't so bad when our lobby looks this good 😻 @innercityarts #theblocla @ The… https://t.co/3GpUqOxTN9
Monday Apr 24, 2017 - 12:43pm

Sunday vibes at @theblocla with ducky143 #Sunday #Fashion #TheBlocLA #LosAngeles @ The Bloc https://t.co/k4L4FBRevp
Sunday Apr 23, 2017 - 7:24am

Festival Essentials🙌🏻 Featuring Mophie Power Station Plus, @mophie + Fjallravenusa,… https://t.co/xcQNmwL1yP
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 - 9:12am

Square

EVENTS