DEVELOPER

The Ratkovich Company
p. | 213.486.6500

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michael Taylor, Director of Property Management and Construction
e. | mtaylor@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

Lauren A. Lopez, Property Manager
e. | llopez@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

CBRE OFFICE LEASING TEAM

Jeffrey S. Pion, Vice Chairman
Deron White, Senior Vice President
John Zanetos, First Vice President

Chris Penrose, First Vice President
e. | chris.penrose@cbre.com
p. | 213.613.3108

RETAIL LEASING TEAM

Christopher Speciale, The Bloc
e. | cspeciale@cox.net

Kathleen Miller, The Bloc
e. | kmiller@ratkovich.com

Katie Chamberlain, The Bloc
e. | kchamberlain@natadvisors.com

Pop-Up + Cube Leasing

Deborah Kravitz
e. | deborah@proresourcesinc.com
p. | 310.734.7843

HOST AN EVENT AT THE BLOC

Dan Burgner, Burgner Experiential
e. | dan@burgnerexperiential.com
p. | 949.922.1618

MARKETING + ADVERTISING

Meg Byrne, Branding and Marketing Manager
e. | mbyrne@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

PRESS INQUIRIES

GOLIN
e. | thebloc@golin.com
p. | 213.335.5500


Square

where you beat the 3 pm slump.

where you got the big idea.

where you made history.

WHERE BURRATA AND YOU FIRST MET.

where you decided you do look good in pink.

where you got your wish.

where you found you.


Square

THE TALK

Catch some sun while grabbing lunch #summerdays @foreverytable @theblocla #lunch #sun #foodie… https://t.co/AHLJeUn9Kb
Thursday Jun 22, 2017 - 5:32am

Happy International Yoga Day!! #Namasta #Yoga #Yogi #TheBlocLA #Art drunken_yogi https://t.co/GcMUW1K61I
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 - 1:35pm

With just a few hours left for our Taco Tuesday...we can start thinking about tomorrow's food… https://t.co/HN03ptT8GO
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 - 1:43pm

Night time photo sesh @theblocla #theblocla #photos #picoftheday #monday https://t.co/lEXGXNCXkH
Monday Jun 19, 2017 - 1:11pm

@BryanThompsonSW @Marvin_Lopez2 @SamSindha @JonFreier YAY!
Monday Jun 19, 2017 - 9:58am

Square

EVENTS