OUR STORY

DEVELOPER

The Ratkovich Company
p. | 213.486.6500

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michael Taylor, Director of Property Management and Construction
e. | mtaylor@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

Lauren A. Lopez, Property Manager
e. | llopez@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

CBRE OFFICE LEASING TEAM

Jeffrey S. Pion, Vice Chairman
Deron White, Senior Vice President
John Zanetos, First Vice President

Chris Penrose, First Vice President
e. | chris.penrose@cbre.com
p. | 213.613.3108

RETAIL LEASING TEAM

Christopher Speciale, The Bloc
e. | cspeciale@cox.net

Peter Hudnut, The Bloc
e. | phudnut@ratkovich.com

Katie Chamberlain, The Bloc
e. | kchamberlain@natadvisors.com

Specialty Leasing

The Bloc
e. | blocservice@ratkovich.com

HOST AN EVENT ON THE BLOC

Isaac Caruso, Event Manager
e. | icaruso@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

MARKETING + ADVERTISING

Meg Byrne, Branding and Marketing Manager
e. | mbyrne@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

PRESS INQUIRIES

GOLIN
e. | thebloc@golin.com
p. | 213.335.5500


Square

where you beat the 3 pm slump.

where you got the big idea.

where you made history.

WHERE BURRATA AND YOU FIRST MET.

where you decided you do look good in pink.

where you got your wish.

where you found you.


Square

THE TALK

RT @CCA_DTLA: Need a jump start on your New Years fitness goals? Go to @TheBlocLA on 1/27 for free classes and to check out the latest heal…
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 - 4:36pm

RT @WRDSMTH: g o d d e s s Collab with @ColetteMillerWings located at the corner of Hope & 8th in DTLA. #WRDSMTH #ColetteMillerWings @The…
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 - 10:44am

@ninjaontherocks https://t.co/zKfCz3BxNX
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 - 11:04pm

Taking it back to @mattsmiley art exhibit @theblocla #art #exhibit #artist #smiley #losangeles… https://t.co/SD0eqUCIBw
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 - 9:38pm

@annedereaux @Starbucks Can’t bring 2017 back but we’re taking notes and appreciate your feedback! #noted 🙌🏻☺️ https://t.co/hYK9NsZPKq
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 - 12:09am

Square

EVENTS