OUR STORY

DEVELOPER

The Ratkovich Company
p. | 213.486.6500

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michael Taylor, Director of Property Management and Construction
e. | mtaylor@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

Lauren A. Lopez, Property Manager
e. | llopez@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

CBRE OFFICE LEASING TEAM

Jeffrey S. Pion, Vice Chairman
Deron White, Senior Vice President
John Zanetos, First Vice President

Chris Penrose, First Vice President
e. | chris.penrose@cbre.com
p. | 213.613.3108

RETAIL LEASING TEAM

Christopher Speciale, The Bloc
e. | cspeciale@cox.net

Kathleen Miller, The Bloc
e. | kmiller@ratkovich.com

Katie Chamberlain, The Bloc
e. | kchamberlain@natadvisors.com

Specialty Leasing

Kathleen Miller, The Bloc
e. | kmiller@ratkovich.com 

HOST AN EVENT AT THE BLOC

Dan Burgner, Burgner Experiential
e. | dan@burgnerexperiential.com
p. | 949.922.1618

MARKETING + ADVERTISING

Meg Byrne, Branding and Marketing Manager
e. | mbyrne@ratkovich.com
p. | 213.624.2891

PRESS INQUIRIES

GOLIN
e. | thebloc@golin.com
p. | 213.335.5500


Square

where you beat the 3 pm slump.

where you got the big idea.

where you made history.

WHERE BURRATA AND YOU FIRST MET.

where you decided you do look good in pink.

where you got your wish.

where you found you.


Square

THE TALK

Check out thelagirl for the detailed blog post about this pic!! Still one of our favorite walls… https://t.co/RLMWXKbVRx
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 - 8:31pm

Cheers to Friday!! districtdtla #theblocla #losangeles #nightlife #tgif #cheers @ The Bloc https://t.co/x98lMXTAcw
Friday Oct 20, 2017 - 9:28pm

Chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool..@theblocla 📸: merlintherott #freshprince #dtla… https://t.co/mWIfw22KJs
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 - 8:31pm

Tag your work out bestie 🏋🏼‍♀️👯 @theblocla @aleisha_maifert @drachnik #lafitness #gym #fitspo… https://t.co/pA3uCsutnD
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 - 9:23pm

Sky is the limit - Monday #dtla #theblocla #monday #motivation #skyline #city #losangeles #cali… https://t.co/hw1l6DZQUy
Monday Oct 16, 2017 - 8:34pm

Square

EVENTS